Search Results for:


Delilah Holliday

Invaluable Vol. 1 & 2

    Musically the collection ranges from industrial club anthems and delirious beats to atmospherically produced moments of euphoria. Glitchy electronics blend with Delilah’s trademark art pop and crisp trip hop rhythms. Delilah’s authenticity is distinct in her delivery and lyrics, which continue to probe class and societal issues as she guides the listener through her realm of realisations. A key theme that follows from ‘Vol. 1’ is that of identity and roots. Growing up on Holloway Road and beginning her creative endeavours with family members continues this sense of community and groundedness.


    1. Steel Charmed
    2. Burn Money
    3. Silent Streets
    4. Everything I Ever Wanted
    5. Looking Over My Shoulder
    6. Heaven’s Waiting Room
    7. Hesitate
    8. Liquid Pearl
    9. 1000 Transformations
    10. Drugs, Again?
    11. Travelled
    12. Long Time Coming
    13. On My Own Wave

    Laura Misch

    Sample The Sky

      Following her signing to One Little Independent Records, London-based multidisciplinary artist and producer Laura Misch announces the release of her long-awaited debut album, ‘Sample The Sky’.

      An enchanting journey through London’s wild edgelands, the LP is an ode care, connection and listening to the natural world.

      ‘Sample The Sky’ responds to nature’s patterns through organic electronic productions, embodied lyrics, wind inspired saxophone, singing and synthesis all woven into intricately crafted leftfield pop songs. 


      1 Hide To Seek
      2 Light Years
      3 Portals
      4 Outer Edges
      5 Listen To The Sky
      6 Widening Circles
      7 City Lungs
      8 Sax Rise
      9 Wild Swim
      10 Birdseye

      Latest Pre-Sales

      166 NEW ITEMS

      E-newsletter —
      Sign up
      Back to top