Laura Misch

Sample The Sky

Image of Laura Misch - Sample The Sky

About this item

Following her signing to One Little Independent Records, London-based multidisciplinary artist and producer Laura Misch announces the release of her long-awaited debut album, ‘Sample The Sky’.

An enchanting journey through London’s wild edgelands, the LP is an ode care, connection and listening to the natural world.

‘Sample The Sky’ responds to nature’s patterns through organic electronic productions, embodied lyrics, wind inspired saxophone, singing and synthesis all woven into intricately crafted leftfield pop songs. 


1 Hide To Seek
2 Light Years
3 Portals
4 Outer Edges
5 Listen To The Sky
6 Widening Circles
7 City Lungs
8 Sax Rise
9 Wild Swim
10 Birdseye

You may also like

Back to top