Search Results for:


Classic LP recorded circa 1980 in the Radics / Scientist era, this is a reissue of the 1997 pressing with 2 bonus tracks, but with a fresh new layout for 2024. Timeless stuff here that is the top shelf of its era.


A1. Place Too Dark
A2 .Call You On The Phone
A3. True I Own
A4. Roof Over My Head
A5. Walk 2000 Miles
B1. Sister Debbie
B2. Doe Rae Me
B3. My One And Only Lover
B4. One And One
B5. Butterfly

Barrington Levy

Prison Oval Rock - 2023 Reissue

    Classic set of Henry 'Junjo' Lawes produced tracks, recorded at Channel One Studios backed by The Roots Radics and mixed by Scientist and Sylvan Morris - Includes "Prison Oval Dub"


    1. Prison Oval Rock
    2. Prison Oval Dub
    3. You Say You Love Me
    4. Good Loving
    5. Rip And Run Off
    6. Please Jah Jah
    7. Robber Man
    8. Hammer
    9. Stay Away Girl
    10. Mary Long Tongue

    Barrington Levy

    Black Heart Man

      Top roots outing from the mellow canary on this dreadlocks man 1980 classic.

      Roots Radics in full effect on the big showdown Scientist dub. Produced by Henry 'Junjo' Lawes, recorded at Channel One, mixed by Scientist at King Tubby's.


      Black Heart Man
      Round Eight

      Barrington Levy

      Robin Hood

        Classic late 70s roots vocal album from Barrington Levy, his follow up to "Englishman" includes "Sister Carol" "Rock and Come In" "Mary Long Tongue" "Many Changes In Life" and many more. Produced by Henry 'Junjo' Lawes.


        1. Robin Hood
        2. Rock And Come In
        3. Love Sister Carol
        4. Gonna Tell Your Girlfriend
        5. Ask Me What Is Love
        6. Why Did You Leave Me
        7. Many Changes In Life
        8. Na Broke No Fight Over No Woman
        9. When Friday Come
        10. Like How You Kiss And Caress Me

        Just In

        126 NEW ITEMS

        Latest Pre-Sales

        161 NEW ITEMS

        E-newsletter —
        Sign up
        Back to top