Barrington Levy

Robin Hood

Image of Barrington Levy - Robin Hood
Record Label

About this item

Classic late 70s roots vocal album from Barrington Levy, his follow up to "Englishman" includes "Sister Carol" "Rock and Come In" "Mary Long Tongue" "Many Changes In Life" and many more. Produced by Henry 'Junjo' Lawes.


1. Robin Hood
2. Rock And Come In
3. Love Sister Carol
4. Gonna Tell Your Girlfriend
5. Ask Me What Is Love
6. Why Did You Leave Me
7. Many Changes In Life
8. Na Broke No Fight Over No Woman
9. When Friday Come
10. Like How You Kiss And Caress Me

Back to top