Search Results for:



A View Of You

    Machinedrum returns with his definitive new album “A View of U” featuring an incredible cast of collaborators including Freddie Gibbs, Sub Focus, Chrome Sparks, Father (Awful Records), Mono/Poly (Brainfeeder), Tigran Hamasyan, Tanerélle, Jesse Boykins III and Rochelle Jordan. Distilling his signature fusion of IDM, UK rave, jungle and bass culture blended with myriad US regional hip-hop and club music styles. it’s a potent and masterfully executed fusion, evoking a pace, warmth and groove synonymous with his modern classic “Vapor City” (2013).

    Recommended if you like… Squarepusher, Lone, Jamie xx, Flume


    A1. The Relic (feat. Rochelle Jordan)
    A2. Star (feat. Mono/Poly & Tanerélle)
    A3. Kane Train (feat. Freddie Gibbs)
    A4. Wait 4 U (feat. Jesse Boykins III)
    A5. Sleepy Pietro (feat. Tigran Hamasyan)
    A6. Spin Blocks (feat. Father)
    B1. Idea 36 (feat. Chrome Sparks)
    B2. Believe In U
    B3. 1000 Miles (feat. Sub Focus)
    B4. Inner Eye
    B5. Ur2yung

    Latest Pre-Sales

    86 NEW ITEMS

    E-newsletter —
    Sign up
    Back to top