Search Results for:


The Order Of The 12

Lore Of The Land - 2023 Reissue

    Recorded under the castle in Lewes, East Sussex, 'Lore Of The Land' is the debut release from the Order Of The 12. Featuring Rachel Thomas on vocals, with Stuart Carter on guitars, and Richard Norris on keyboards, drums and production. The music looks to the South Downs and the Sussex folk tradition for inspiration, with echoes of psych folk acts like Trees or Mellow Candle. 


    A1. Against The Tide
    A2. Eye Of A Lens
    A3. Somewhere Nearly Gone
    A4. Money Can't Buy
    A5. Lore Of The Land
    B1. The Forest At Night
    B2. The Black Knight
    B3. Save Me From The Carnival
    B4. Wishing Well
    B5. Down To The Ring

    Latest Pre-Sales

    159 NEW ITEMS

    E-newsletter —
    Sign up
    Back to top