Search Results for:



Marquee Moon - 2023 Reissue

    Marquee Moon is the debut album by American rock band Television. It was released on February 8, 1977, by Elektra Records. In the years leading up to the album, Television had become a prominent act on the New York music scene and generated interest from a number of record labels, eventually signing a record deal with Elektra. The group rehearsed extensively in preparation for Marquee Moon before recording it at A & R Recording in September 1976. It was produced by the band's frontman Tom Verlaine and sound engineer Andy Johns.

    The Stooges

    Funhouse - 2023 Reissue

      Funhouse is the second studio album by American rock band the Stooges. It was released on July 7, 1970, by Elektra Records. Though initially commercially unsuccessful, Funhouse developed a strong cult following. Like its predecessor (1969's The Stooges) and its successor (1973's Raw Power), it is generally considered integral in the development of Punk Rock.

      The Stooges

      The Stooges - 2023 Reissue

        The Stooges, originally billed as the Psychedelic Stooges, also known as Iggy and the Stooges, were an American rock band formed in Ann Arbor, Michigan, in 1967 by singer Iggy Pop, guitarist Ron Asheton, drummer Scott Asheton, and bassist Dave Alexander. Initially playing a raw, primitive style of rock and roll, the band sold few records in their original incarnation and gained a reputation for their confrontational performances, which often involved acts of self-mutilation by Iggy Pop.

        Joni Mitchell

        Miles Of Aisles - 2023 Reissue

          Miles of Aisles is the first live album by Joni Mitchell, released in 1974. The album was recorded during her tour in support of Court and Spark and features her backing band for the tour, the L.A. Express. Contains the songs ‘Big Yellow Taxi’, ‘A Case of You’, ‘Both Sides Now’ and ‘Blue’. Album has been newly remastered by Bernie Grundman under the supervision of Joni Mitchell. 


          You Turn Me On I’m A Radio
          Big Yellow Taxi
          Rainy Night House
          Cactus Tree
          Cold Blue Steel And Sweet Fire
          Woman Of Heart And Mind
          A Case Of You
          Circle Game
          People’s Parties
          All I Want
          Real Good For Free
          Both Sides Now
          The Last Time I Saw Richard
          Love Or Money

          Joni Mitchell

          Ladies Of The Canyon - 2023 Reissue

            Ladies of the Canyon is the third studio album by Joni Mitchell. The album was originally released in 1970 and has now been newly remastered by Bernie Grundman under the supervision of Joni Mitchell. Includes some of Mitchell’s most well know songs including ‘Big Yellow Taxi’, ‘Woodstock’ and ‘The Circle Game’. 

            TRACK LISTING

            1. Morning Morgantown
            2. For Free
            3. Conversation
            4. Ladies Of The Canyon
            5. Willy
            6. The Arrangement
            7. Rainy Night House
            8. The Priest
            9. Blue Boy
            10. Big Yellow Taxi
            11. Woodstock
            12. The Circle Game

            Joni Mitchell

            Court And Spark - 2023 Reissue

              Court and Spark is the 6th studio album by Joni Mitchell. Includes the singles ‘Raised on Robbery’, ‘Help Me’ and ‘Free Man in Paris’. Originally released in 1974, it has been newly remastered by Bernie Grundman under the supervision of Joni Mitchell.

              TRACK LISTING

              1. Court And Spark
              2. Help Me
              3. Free Man In Paris
              4. People’s Parties
              5. Same Situation
              6. Car On A Hill
              7. Down To You
              8. Just Like This Train
              9. Raised On Robbery
              10. Trouble Child
              11. Twisted

              Joni Mitchell

              The Hissing Of Summer Lawns - 2023 Reissue

                The Hissing of Summer Lawns is the 7th studio album by Joni Mitchell originally released in 1975. Features the single ‘In France They Kiss on Main Street’. The album has been remastered by Bernie Grundman under the supervision of Joni Mitchell. 

                TRACK LISTING

                1. In France They Kiss On Main Street
                2. The Jungle Line
                3. Edith And The Kingpin
                4. Don’t Interrupt The Sorrow
                5. Shades Of Scarlett Conquering
                6. The Hissing Of Summer Lawns
                7. The Boho Dance
                8. Harry’s House/Centerpiece
                9. Sweet Bird
                10. Shadows And Light

                The Doors

                L.A. Woman - 2022 Reissue

                  L.A. Woman is the sixth studio album by the American rock band the Doors, released on April 19, 1971, on Elektra Records. L.A. Woman was recorded in November 1970 over six days at the Workshop, the band’s rehearsal space on Santa Monica Boulevard. A success both critically and commercially, the album contains some of the band’s most enduring music, including hits “Riders On The Storm,” “Love Her Madly,” and the title track.

                  December 2021 saw the release of L.A. Woman (50th Anniversary Deluxe), a new 3-CD/1-LP set to commemorate the album's 50-year anniversary. Featured on the album anniversary set, this 1LP, 180g black vinyl release is the newly remastered breakout of the original studio album.

                  Latest Pre-Sales

                  188 NEW ITEMS

                  E-newsletter —
                  Sign up
                  Back to top