Search Results for:


Madison McFerrin

I Hope You Can Forgive Me

    Madison’s latest project, I Hope You Can Forgive Me, represents an evolution in her career as she finds ways to improvise and self-produce in the midst of an ever changing global pandemic landscape. I Hope You Can Forgive Me builds upon that next step sonically while exploring themes of love, self preservation, fear, and conjuring. What comes out of this work and Madison’s career thus far is a commitment to leave - leave fear and doubt behind in order to make space for what is next to come, all with a sense of style, fun, and invitation to dance through it


    Barry says: McFerrin presents a beautifully manicured selection of new soul ballads, musically edging towards the glimmering guitars and shimmering percussion of Chic but with her stunning athletic vocals bringing things into funky R&B territory.


    1. Deep Sea
    2. Fleeting Melodies
    3. Testify
    4. Run
    5. God Herself
    6. OMW
    7. (Pease Don’t) Leave Me Now
    8. Stay Away (From Me)
    9. Utah
    10. Goodnight

    Latest Pre-Sales

    170 NEW ITEMS

    E-newsletter —
    Sign up
    Back to top