Search Results for:


Long-established house talent Bontan makes a much-anticipated return to Hot Creations. Gifting us with the two-track "Gold Teeth", it showcases the UK-native at his best - tribal, big room house music with a forward focused sensibility.

Shamanic-like drums create a hypnotic vibe right from the word go, as we’re graced with echoing chants and sharp vox on "Gold Teeth". There’s an air of tribalism throughout via shimmering maracas and rhythmic hi-hats, before "Heart Shaped Leaf" takes on a techy edge. Cow bell percussion undulates beneath a low-slung bassline whilst spacey lyrics repeat nearby, forming a peak-time, club-ready cut that's clean, infectious and mesmerizing.

Quality double header from this rising talent. Recommended.


Matt says: First Hot Creations we've had for a while but I couldn't let the new tribal rampage of "Gold Teeth" go unexplored. The sound of late nights in Tisno; these are the joints that rock the beach stage at Love International till the early hours.


A. Gold Teeth
B. Heart Shaped Leaf

Patrick Topping

Be Sharp Say Nowt

Hot Creations favourite and Paradise resident Patrick Topping is back onboard the seminal imprint with the hotly anticipated, two track release, “Be Sharp Say Nowt”.

Road tested on the world’s biggest stages and at the most notorious parties, title track “Be Sharp Say Nowt” encapsulates Patrick’s signature sound and has proven to be his biggest track of the year. It’s a highly charged mix of big room filter house, gospel vocals and an almost Armand Van Helden-esque speed garage drop. On the flip, “Track Change” offers a contrast and a slightly different side to Patrick’s sound – kitty, wigged-out tech house that recalls the classic Circo Loco grooves at DC-10.

Spearheading the new wave of electronic music producers coming from the North of England, Patrick Topping has made a name as a prolific producer and it’s easy to see why the dancefloor has instantly embraced this rising new producer. 


A Be Sharp Say Nowt
B Track Change

Riton Presents Gucci Soundsystem

Fuck Me Right Feat. DJ Funk & Vula

Hot Creations presents Riton’s Gucci Soundsystem who debut on the label with "Fuck Me Right" feat. DJ Funk & Vula. Made up of Grammy Award winning producer Riton and long-term friend Ben Rymer, the single features legendary Chicago house veteran DJ Funk and esteemed Basement Jaxx vocalist Vula.

The single begins with Vula’s enchanting vocals, the likes of which open into rapid kick-hat combos. A funky, guitar-like bassline swiftly complements proceedings, as 4x4 drum patterns march on to create that four-to-the-floor feel. It’s an outright party anthem - as to be expected from Jamie Jones’ flagship imprint - but one that retains a soulful underlying groove courtesy of DJ Funk and Vula’s signature contributions. It's relentless and totally incendiary, a maximum G-force acceleration sure to rocket propell any dancefloor into excess.

Riton is a globally-recognized artist in today’s music world. Crossing the bridge between contemporary pop and underground electronic music, the renowned British producer received a Grammy nomination in 2017 for one of the year’s biggest singles: Rinse & Repeat. He followed this up by winning a Grammy Award in 2019, for his production work on Silk City (Mark Ronson & Diplo) and Dua Lipa’s Electricity. Since then, Riton has continued to work with some of the industry’s most iconic talents, including Kylie Minogue, The Chemical Brothers and Gorgon City to name a few.

Ben Rymer has been a stalwart of London’s club scene for decades. One half of Gucci Soundsystem and formerly a part of The Fat Truckers, the likes of whom toured with Jarvis Cocker’s rock band Pulp, Ben’s club history boasts performances across some of the scene’s most respected night time venues, including Fabric, London and Space, Ibiza.


Matt says: Raucously infectious loopy house music here with a dirty XXX flavour and a relentless groove that'll have you shaking in no time. Killer.


A. Fuck Me Right Feat. DJ Funk & Vula
B. Fuck Me Right Feat. DJ Funk & Vula (Dub Mix)

Hot Creations launch the new ‘Paradise on Earth’ DJ Mix series with the first installment coming as a Mexico special from Paradise residents and label regulars Nathan Barato and Patrick Topping. Each mix is expertly crafted, fusing musical influences with exclusive new material alongside current favourites, and old classics for your listening pleasure.

The first CD comes from Toronto-based DJ & producer Nathan Barato, an artist that has been on the rapid rise with releases on Cajual, MOOD, Relief, Saved, Circus Records, Defected and of course Hot Creations.

UK talent Patrick Topping has cemented his status as one of the most in demand names in dance music with 5 Beatport Tech-House number 1s, touring the world’s biggest festivals, from Creamfields in South America to Stereosonic in Australia, to the main stage at Movement in Detroit, whilst this year completing his third summer as resident at DC10 in Ibiza for Paradise.

Since label head and visionary Jamie Jones began his Paradise night at DC10 in Ibiza five years ago, the night has gone on to be by far one of the biggest on the island, inviting the biggest names in the business to come play alongside his solid crew of talented friends and residents. The launch of the new mix series is a natural progression for the brand as the Hot Creations and Paradise empire continues to grow only stronger.


Nathan Barato Mix

1 Derrick Carter - Where Ya At? (Mix Originale)
2 Precious - It's Gonna Be My Way (Spen & Karizma Deepah Dub)
3 Moritz Piske - Dirt Cabana
4 Gabry Fasano & Riccardo Ferri - Snare City
5 Carlo Lio & Nathan Barato - Feeding The Rhythm
6 Ian Pooley - Higgledy Piggledy
7 Makam - Loleatta
8 Brand New Heavies - Shelter (Dan's Groove Part 1)
9 Hardrive 2000 - Never Forget (When You Touch Me) (Bonus Beats)
10 Nathan Barato - A Little Love
11 Vibe Killers - Get Up!
12 Nathan Barato - Love Came Around
13 Green Velvet – UFO’s
14 ItaloJohnson – 08 A
15 Jovonn- Jump Off
16 Thomas Schumacher - Hush (Catz ‘n Dogz 2013 Remix)
17 Jared Wilson - Girl, I'm Waitin'
18 Robert Hood – Dancer

Patrick Topping Mix
1 Wendy Gondeln – Fracking-Eins (Magazine Remix)
2 Redshape – Dog Day
3 Tronco Trax - Walk 4 Me (Milk Bar Mix)
4 Sex Sells - Ain't No Wifey
5 Jack N Jerk - Acid Gaddafi*
6 Patrick Topping – Tease Magnet*
7 Elliot Adamson - Pleased To Meet You*
8 Metaboman – Next Please
9 The Boss - Congo (Ministry Anthem)
10 DJ Freddy Feat. La Chose – Emergency Delivery
11 Gene Hunt – Dr. Roland
12 Butch - Disco Shhh
13 Itchy + Scratchy Disco Girlfriend (Spot On Mix)
14 Sean Miller - Control Your Body*
15 Patrick Topping – Metro*
16 Oli Furness - Binary Code*
17 Jark Prongo - Movin' Thru Your System (Dave Clarke Remix)
18 Amentia – Serpent
19 Michael Mayer – Mental Caddy
20 Patrick Topping - Wouldn't Dare*
* Unreleased Exclusive

A1 Ian Pooley - Higgledy Piggledy
A2 Precious - It's Gonna Be My Way (Spen & Karizma Deepah Dub)
B1 Green Velvet – UFO’s
B2 ItaloJohnson – 08 A
C1 Redshape – Dog Day
C2 DJ Freddy Feat. La Chose – Emergency Delivery
D1 Tronco Trax - Walk 4 Me (Milk Bar Mix)
D2 Itchy + Scratchy Disco Girlfriend (Spot On Mix)

Latest Pre-Sales


PRESALE: @dinkededition Archive 09 @CateLeBon 'Cyrk & Cyrk I' • 'Cyrk' & 'Cyrk II' both on white vinyl. • A4 hand…
Fri 30th - 11:00
Brand new banners up today from @YYYs @denzelcurry and @OFFofficial all of these albums are out today.…
Fri 30th - 10:55
The date was wrong on the further info page - the correct date is Friday FEB 3RD. Apologies for the mistake!
Fri 30th - 9:36
New music Friday has swung around again 🙌 plenty of great albums, compilations and reissues out today. Come and see…
Fri 30th - 9:01
E-newsletter —
Sign up
Back to top