Search Results for:




    The music of HONESTY emerged unexpectedly, instinctually, almost unconsciously out of informal weekly gatherings at a Leeds studio space called The Nave. It was here where the collective’s core members, George Mitchell, Matt Peel, Josh Lewis and Imi Holmes, were ripped back from the brink, compelled to create music by the sort of organic artistic spark that only comes with truly egoless collaboration.

    Working with a cast of featured vocalists, they set out to survey the unconventional depths of contemporary electronic music, UK bass, garage, shoegaze, ambient and everything in between, never quite landing anywhere long enough to be boxed in.

    ‘WHERE R U’ is available to independent retailers on white label LP with hand-printed jacket - every copy is unique.


    1. Nightworld
    2. Mr Speaker
    3. U&I
    4. Tune In Tune Out
    5. Seams

    Latest Pre-Sales

    205 NEW ITEMS

    E-newsletter —
    Sign up
    Back to top