Search Results for:


Django Django

Django Django - 10th Anniversary Edition

    Django Django will be releasing a 10th-anniversary reissue of their self-titled Mercury Prize-nominated debut album. The original album will be re-released alongside a second disc of the entire album mixed by dub pioneer Mad Professor. The edition is officially announced 13th April with the release of The Mad Professor Dub of their iconic single 'Default' .


    Hail Bop
    Zumm Zumm
    Hand Of Man
    Love's Dart
    Life's A Beach
    Skies Over Cairo
    Silver Rays
    Introduction Dub
    Hail Bop Dub
    Default Dub
    Firewater Dub
    Waveforms Dub
    Zumm Zumm Dub
    Hand Of Man Dub
    Love's Dart Dub
    Wor Dub
    Storm Dub
    Life's A Beach Dub
    Skies Over Cairo Dub
    Silver Rays Dub

    Pictish Trail

    Natural Successor - Inc Django Django Mix

      A purgative surrender to nature’s whim driven by a clattering machine drumbeat and rolled in a puddle of filthy dirty fuzz, ‘Natural Successor’ is the riotous new single from isle of Eigg based Scottish psychedelic electronic-pop ogre Johnny Lynch AKA Pictish Trail.

      Set for release on limited-edition 12” vinyl by Fire Records, with support from Johnny’s own label Lost Map Records, it’s the first taste of a set of brand-new Pictish recordings produced by longterm collaborater Rob Jones (The Voluntary Butler Scheme, The Gene Dudley Group).

      The 12” single features exclusive remixes by Django Django and Makeness


      Matt says: Always nice to hear from the driving force that is Johnny Lynch. "Natural Successor" is soaring psychedlic rock with stadium potential. Django Django jump on board with a baggy, ALFOS-friendly tweak too. Then Makeness twist things up with a frenzied jungle refix.


      A1. Natural Successor
      A2. Natural Successor (Instrumental)
      B1. Natural Successor (Django Django’s Fazed And Confused Mix)
      B2. Natural Successor (Makeness Remix)

      Latest Pre-Sales

      198 NEW ITEMS

      PRESALE: @dinkededition Archive 09 @CateLeBon 'Cyrk & Cyrk I' • 'Cyrk' & 'Cyrk II' both on white vinyl. • A4 hand…
      Fri 30th - 11:00
      Brand new banners up today from @YYYs @denzelcurry and @OFFofficial all of these albums are out today.…
      Fri 30th - 10:55
      The date was wrong on the further info page - the correct date is Friday FEB 3RD. Apologies for the mistake!
      Fri 30th - 9:36
      New music Friday has swung around again 🙌 plenty of great albums, compilations and reissues out today. Come and see…
      Fri 30th - 9:01
      E-newsletter —
      Sign up
      Back to top