Search Results for:


Brittany Howard


    “With the world we’re living in now, it feels like we’re all just trying to hang onto our souls. Everything seems to be getting more extreme and everyone keeps wondering, ‘WHAT NOW? What’s next?’

    By the same coin, the only constant on this record is that you never know what’s going to happen next: every song is its own aquarium, its own little miniature world built around whatever I was feeling and thinking at the time.”


    Barry says: Though Howard's brand of wonky psychedelic soul has always been packed full of great musicianship and bold, inventive production, for me 'What Now' is her greatest moment thus far. Swimming with melody, deeply rooted in soul, but playful and full of surprises.


    1. Earth Sign
    2. I Don’t
    3. What Now
    4. Red Flags
    5. To Be Still
    6. Interlude
    7. Another Day
    8. Prove It To You
    9. Samson
    10. Patience
    11. Power To Undo
    12. Every Color In Blue

    Just In

    126 NEW ITEMS

    Latest Pre-Sales

    164 NEW ITEMS

    E-newsletter —
    Sign up
    Back to top