Search Results for:


Ben Salisbury & Geoff Barrow

Civil War (Original Score)

    Original Score for A24’s CIVIL WAR. The soundtrack features the incredible full score by Ben Salisbury & Geoff Barrow, along with music by Silver Apples, Suicide and Sturgill Simpson.


    1. Lovefingers (Silver Apples)
    2. Headshot
    3. Execution
    4. Rocket USA (Suicide)
    5. Flashback
    6. Refugees
    7. Lost
    8. Aftermath
    9. Twilight Zone
    10. Address
    11. Camp
    12. Body Pit
    13. Breakers Roar (Sturgill Simpson)
    14. Moving Out
    15. Dream Baby Dream (Suicide)

    Various Artists

    Everyone's Getting Involved: A Stop Making Sense Tribute Album

      Spanning the tracklist of the original album, the fresh, exciting, and utterly surprising reinterpretations create new content for longtime Talking Heads fans and introduce a new generation to the magic of the music. The brilliant selection of artists recontextualizes 'Stop Making Sense' in popular music and culture, with a focus on generational and stylistic breadth.


      1. Miley Cyrus - Psycho Killer
      2. The National - Heaven
      3. Blondshell - Thank You For Sending Me An Angel
      4. The Linda Lindas - Found A Job
      5. Él Mató A Un Policía Motorizado - Slippery People
      6. Paramore - Burning Down The House
      7. Dj Tunez - Life During Wartime
      8. Teezo Touchdown - Making Flippy Floppy
      9. Jean Dawson - Swamp
      10. The Cavemen - What A Day That Way.
      11. Bad Bad Not Good (Feat. Norah Jones) - This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody)
      12. Kevin Abstract - Once In A Lifetime
      13. Toro Y Moi (feat Brijean) - Genius Of Love
      14. Girl In Red - Girlfriend Is Better
      15. Lorde - Take Me To The River
      16. Chicano Batman (Feat. Money Mark) - Crosseyed And Painless

      Various Artists

      I Saw The TV Glow

        Original Soundtrack for A24’s I Saw The TV Glow, featuring 16 original songs by an all-star ensemble, including Caroline Polachek, Florist and Jay Som. Also featuring a vinyl-only exclusive bonus track, 'Tonight Tonight' by Snail Mail.


        1. Yeule - Anthems For A Seventeen Year-Old Girl
        2. Frances Quinlan - Another Season
        3. Caroline Polachek - Starburned And Unkissed
        4. Florist - Riding Around In The Dark
        5. Bartees Strange - Big Glow
        6. Maria BC - Taper
        7. King Woman - Psychic Wound
        8. Jay Som - If I Could
        9. L'Rain - Green
        10. The Weather Station - Moonlight
        11. Drab MAjesty - Photograph
        12. Proper - The 90s
        13. Sadurn - How Can I Get Out?
        14. King Woman - Bury
        15. Sloppy Jane Feat. Phoebe Bridgers - Claw Machine
        16. Snail Mail - Tonight Tonight

        Latest Pre-Sales

        166 NEW ITEMS

        E-newsletter —
        Sign up
        Back to top