DMX Krew

Spiral Dance

Image of DMX Krew - Spiral Dance
Record Label

About this item

DMX Krew returns to Hypercolour with a new long player. ‘Spiral Dance’ comes stuffed with wonky and futuristic synth jams.

Having honed a style that has endured over an illustrious career, DMX Krew continues to immerse his productions in luscious analogue electronica, touching on the many bases of electro, Detroit techno, synthpop and dreamwave.

With previous albums for Rephlex, Permanent Vacation and Balkan Vinyl, amongst others, ‘Spiral Dance’ becomes the fifth album for Hypercolour, following on from 2021’s ‘Loose Gears’.


A1. Always Hats
A2. Bathtime Bobby
A3. Spiral Dance
B1. Escape To 92
B2. Perfection
B3. Idea Two
C1. Karplus Gas Storm
C2. Is This Normal
C3. Desperate Measures
C4. Hammer Slowly Falling
D1. Ankle Grinder
D2. FM Assembly
D3. Amby Stan 

You may also like

Back to top