I Am Not A Doctor

Image of Moloko - I Am Not A Doctor
Record Label
Music On Vinyl

About this item

Moloko's album I Am Not A Doctor was released in 1998 and features the hit track "Sing It Back". The album showcases Moloko's unique blend of electronic, dance, and experimental pop music with drum and bass and downbeat elements. The title of the album refers to the fact that neither Murphy nor Brydon have medical training, highlighting their focus on creating music rather than pursuing traditional careers.


Side A
1. The Flipside
2. Knee Deepen
3. Blink
4. Stylophone Pet

Side B
1. Downsized
2. Sorry
3. Sing It Back
4. Pretty Bridges

Side C
1. Be Like You
2. Caught In A Whisper
3. Dr. Zee

Side D
1. The Id
2. Tatty Narja
3. Over My Head
4. Should've Been Could've Been

Back to top