Mac Demarco

Here Comes The Cowboy Demos

Image of Mac Demarco - Here Comes The Cowboy Demos
Record Label
Mac's Record Label

About this item

Following last year’s release of 'Here Comes The Cowboy', “his most introspective and refined work to date” (Billboard), Mac DeMarco is pleased to announce two new demo albums; 'Here Comes The Cowboy Demos', and 'Other Here Comes The Cowboy Demos', out  as a Record Store Day Exclusive.


Side A:
1. Here Comes The Cowboy (demo)
2. Nobody (demo)
3. Finally Alone (demo)
4. Little Dogs March (demo)
5. Preoccupied (demo)
6. Choo Choo (demo)
7. K (demo)

Side B:
8. Heart To Heart (demo)
9. Hey Cowgirl (demo)
10. On The Square (demo)
11. All Of Our Yesterdays (demo)
12. Skyless Moon (demo)
13. Baby Bye Bye (demo)
14. The Cattleman's Prayer (demo)

Back to top