Courtney Marie Andrews

On My Page

Image of Courtney Marie Andrews - On My Page

About this item

Re-issue of Courtney's debut album.

For a decade or so since Courtney’s been a session and backup singer and guitarist for nearly 40 artists – from Jimmy Eat World to Damien Jurado - but she never stopped writing her own material. With plans to settle down for a bit and focus on her own songs, Courtney moved to Seattle in 2011 and recorded her last full-length record On My Page. However, the record had hardly been released before she was on the road again performing other artists’ songs, eventually leading her overseas to play guitar and sing with Belgian star Milow. It was during this time that Courtney also wrote many of the songs on Honest Life.


1. Woman Of Many Colors
2. This Time
3. It Keeps Going
4. Blue Woman
5. Haven't Seen It
6. 500 Nights
7. Fall City
8. Paintings From Michael
9. On My Page
10. Left-Handed Angel

Back to top