Search Results for:



ZOMBI & Friends, Volume 1

    The ever-prolific ZOMBI return once again with a brand new classic rock covers album! ZOMBI & Friends, Vol. 1 sees the band faithfully covering tracks ranging from The Doobie Brothers, to The Alan Parsons Project, Dionne Warwick, and Neil Diamond! ZOMBI & Friends, Vol. 1 features guest appearances from members of The Sword, Trans Am, Pinkish Black, Zao and more!


    1. Guilty
    2. Suspicions
    3. I Can't Tell You Why
    4. Sirius-Eye In The Sky
    5. Take You Back (Street Corner Song From Rocky)
    6. Takin It To The Streets
    7. The Captain Of Her Heart
    8. Deja Vu
    9. You'll Never Find Another Love Like Mine
    10. America



      Relapse Records proudly presents ZOMBI's new album, 2020. Their first new album in 5 years, 2020 showcases the songwriting prowess that has pushed the duo of Steve Moore (synthesizers, guitars, bass) and A.E. Paterra (drums) to evolve throughout their storied, 20 year career. ZOMBI has strived to build upon and expand their sound with every release. Now more than ever, the band stays true to their ethos. From the pulse-pounding, dramatic opener "Breakthrough & Conquer", to the melodic bass whirls found in "XYZT", 2020 proves to be ZOMBI's most riff-intensive album. At first a soundtrack of driving musical euphoria, 2020 takes a sharp turn into uncharted waters - "Earthscraper" is reminiscent of a space where sounds of sludge and doomlike-riff crushers dominate the soundscapes. Synthwave and neon crescendos are furloughed in favor of Blue Oyster Cult inspired progressive epics. A truly therapeutic loop of immersive instrumental rock, 2020 might just be ZOMBI's most ambitious album yet.


      1. Breakthrough & Conquer
      2. Earthscraper
      3. No Damage
      4. XYZT
      5. Fifth Point Of The Pentangle
      6. Family Man
      7. Mountain Ranges
      8. First Flower
      9. Thoughtforms

      Latest Pre-Sales

      203 NEW ITEMS

      E-newsletter —
      Sign up
      Back to top