Search Results for:


The Exploding Hearts

Guitar Romantic - 20th Anniversary Expanded & Remastered Edition

    Celebrating its 20th anniversary with remastered audio, an expanded tracklist and a gatefold jacket, The Exploding Hearts' instant-classic debut Guitar Romantic is back. With ten undeniable songs clocking in at just 28 minutes, the Exploding Hearts' album operated as the punk rock equivalent of Ernest Hemingway’s writing: Nothing extraneous, simple, straightforward, to the point, deserving of no additional flourish or accoutrement, with every creative decision pushing forward the work as a whole. Arguably, perfect.


    1. Modern Kicks
    2. I'm A Pretender
    3. Thorns In Roses
    4. You're Black And Blue
    5. Sleeping Aides And Razorblades
    6. Rumors In Town
    7. Throwaway Style
    8. Boulevard Trash
    9. Jailbird
    10. Still Crazy
    11. Busy Signals
    12. I'm A Pretender (King Louie Mix)
    13. So Bored

    Latest Pre-Sales

    185 NEW ITEMS

    E-newsletter —
    Sign up
    Back to top