Search Results for:


Snoop Doggy Dogg

Doggystyle - 30th Anniversary Edition

    To celebrate the 30th anniversary of Snoop Dogg’s multi- platinum 'Doggystyle', heralded as one of the most important albums of all time, this release includes the original 1993 tracklisting - 'Gz Up, Hoes Down' has not been on the album since its pressing in 1993.

    For new and old fans alike, this is the definitive version of the classic album that launched Snoop’s solo career and helped define the sound of Los Angeles in the process.


    1. Bathtub
    2. G Funk Intro
    3. Gin And Juice
    4. Tha Shiznit
    5. Lodi Dodi
    6. Murder Was The Case
    7. Serial Killa
    8. Who Am I? (What’s My Name?)
    9. For All My Niggaz & Bitches
    10. Aint No Fun (If The Homies Can’t Have None)
    11. Doggy Dogg World
    12. Gz And Hustlas
    13. Gz Up, Hoes Down
    14. Pump Pump

    Just In

    125 NEW ITEMS

    Latest Pre-Sales

    171 NEW ITEMS

    E-newsletter —
    Sign up
    Back to top