Search Results for:


Depeche Mode

Memento Mori

    'Memento Mori' is Depeche Mode's 15th studio album and its first as a two-piece lineup of Dave Gahan and Martin Gore, following co-founder Andrew 'Fletch' Fletcher's tragic passing in 2022. Produced by James Ford, with additional production work by Marta Salogni, 'Memento Mori''s gestation took place during the early stages of the COVID pandemic, resulting in themes inspired directly by that period. The album's 12 tracks chart a vast expanse of moods and textures, from its ominous opening to its closing resolve-running the gamut from paranoia and obsession to catharsis and joy, and hitting myriad points between.


    Liam says: Their first album since the passing of Andrew Fletcher, Depeche Mode's 'Memento Mori' is celebration of life. Full of moments of classic anthemic Mode ('Ghosts Again'), but also plenty of time for self-reflection, this is their best album in years - gorgeous stuff!

    Depeche Mode

    Violator - 180g Vinyl Edition

      The first Depeche album to sell over a million copies in the United States, "Violator" (1990) is often regarded as Depeche Mode’s finest work. Not only containing the world hits “Personal Jesus” (later beautifully reinterpreted by Johnny Cash) and “Enjoy The Silence” (with its epic video), each and every song on Violator is worthy of mentioning: for instance the beautiful and haunting album closer “Clean”, and two further hit singles “Policy Of Truth” and “World In My Eyes”, all fine examples of Gahan, Wilder and Gore’s combined magic.


      A1. World In My Eyes
      A2. Sweetest Perfection
      A3. Personal Jesus
      A4. Halo
      A5. Waiting For The Night
      B1. Enjoy The Silence
      B2. Policy Of Truth
      B3. Blue Dress
      B4. Clean

      Latest Pre-Sales

      113 NEW ITEMS

      E-newsletter —
      Sign up
      Back to top