Thee Oh Sees

Singles Collection 1 & 2

Image of Thee Oh Sees - Singles Collection 1 & 2
Record Label

About this item

The first two volumes of singles and B-sides from Thee Oh Sees. Twenty-four songs, including the track “Tidal Wave” (featured in TV’s Breaking Bad), that run the gamut from very mellow stuff with strings to completely fried burners.


1. Carol Anne
2. Inquiry Perpetrated
3. Mincing Around The Frocks
4. Kingsmeat
5. The Freak Was Clean
6. Kids In Cars
7. Bloody Water
8. Hey Buddy (Aaron Aites Cover)
9. Comas (Aaron Aites Cover)
10. I Agree
11. Grave Blockers
12. Tidal Wave
13. Heart Sweats
14. Contraption (Demo)
15. Friends Defined
16. Blood In Your Ear
17. Schwag Rifles
18. The Drag (Ty Segall Cover)
19. 7484
20. Castiatic Tackle (Demo)
21. She Said To Me
22. Where People Do Drugs
23. In The Shadow Of Giants
24. Ichor

Back to top