The Doors

Morrison Hotel

Image of The Doors - Morrison Hotel
Record Label

About this item

Released in 1970 in the wake of Morrison's infamous indecency bust, Morrison Hotel introduced "Waiting For The Sun," "Roadhouse Blues," and "Ship Of Fools."

This vinyl reissue on 180-gram HQ virgin vinyl presents the original stereo mixes, artwork and inner sleeves.

The laquers were cut at Bernie Grundman Mastering in Hollywood, CA under the direct supervision of original Doors producer/engineer Bruce Botnick and Electra Records founder Jac Holzman.


Side A
1 Roadhouse Blues
2 Waiting For The Sun
3 You Make Me Real
4 Peace Frog
5 Blue Sunday
6 Ship Of Fools
Side B
1 Land Ho!
2 The Spy
3 Queen Of The Highway
4 Indian Summer
5 Maggie M’Gill

Back to top