Soft Tissue

Image of Tindersticks - Soft Tissue

About this item

Tindersticks' 14th album "Soft Tissue" showcases their exploratory spirit, mixing intimate songwriting with experimental soundscapes. The album evolves from their previous work, balancing introspective lyrics with innovative musical textures. Band members, including singer Stuart Staples, emphasize the collaborative nature of the creation process, fostering a dynamic dialogue that shapes their music. Key tracks like "New World" and "Always a Stranger" highlight this blend of personal reflection and sonic exploration, underscoring the band's enduring ambition and versatility.


1. New World
2. Don't Walk, Run
3. Nancy
4. Falling, The Light
5. Always A Stranger
6. The Secret Of Breathing
7. Turned My Back
8. Soon To Be April

Back to top