Cleo Sol


Image of Cleo Sol - Gold
Record Label
Forever Living Originals

About this item

The fourth Cleo Sol masterpiece and the second album of 2024. Gold is another spiritual and soulful masterclass full of love, courage and optimism.


1. There Will Be No Crying
2. Reason
3. Things Will Get Better
4. Only Love
5. Please Don’t End It All
6. Lost Angel
7. Desire
8. In Your Own Home
9. Life Will Be
10. Gold

Back to top