Image of Koralle - Insomnia
Record Label
Melting Pot Music

About this item

"Insomnia" is the third solo album from Italian jazz beat maestro Koralle for Melting Pot Music. Without exaggeration, it can be described as the most mature and advanced piece of work by the beatmaker and producer from Bologna. On "Insomnia" Koralle invites some of his favourite artists and musical peers to collaborate and exchange sounds, ideas, beats, melodies and lyrics. The guest list includes fellow producers & musicians FloFilz, Pachakuti, Figub Brazlevic, Kuranes, Phoniks and Brous One as well as rappers and singers Kid Abstrakt, KeepVibeNear, Ryshon Jones.


1. New Day
2. Paolosanto
3. Don't Be Afraid
4. Mission (feat. Kid Abstrakt)
5. Train 2 Moabit (feat. Figub Brazlevic)
6. Insomnia
7. Pills (feat. Phoniks)
8. If I Had A Diary (feat. KeepVibesNear)
9. Blunotte (feat. FloFilz)
10. Luna Piena
11. Mandala (feat. Packakuti)
12. Getting By (feat. Ryshon Jones)
13. Meditation
14. Healing
15. U Do
16. Things Are Going To Be Alright

Back to top