Image of Pretenders - RelentlessImage of Pretenders - Relentless
<< prev Image Slideshow next >>

About this item

Returning with their 12th studio album, Chrissie Hynde and co are in fine form on this David Wrench produced album. The songwriting is great, as ever, and the mix of mid tempo rockers and ballads delivered with Chrissie’s distinctive style is classic Pretenders.


01. Losing My Sense Of Taste
02. A Love
03. Domestic Silence
04. The Copa
05. The Promise Of Love
06. Merry Widow
07. Let The Sun Come In
08. Look Away
09. Your House Is On Fire
10. Just Let Go
11. Vainglorious
12. I Think About You Daily (w/ Jonny Greenwood) 

Back to top