The Cramps

Flamejob - 2023 Reissue

Image of The Cramps - Flamejob - 2023 ReissueImage of The Cramps - Flamejob - 2023 Reissue
<< prev Image Slideshow next >>
Record Label
Music On Vinyl

About this item

The garage punk band The Cramps returned in 1994 with their sixth studio album Flamejob. Wild vocals from Lux Interior and the creepy guitar work from Poison Ivy marks one of their most energetic performances in quite a long time. The whole album centers on sex, drugs, and rock 'n roll. Most of the tracks clocking just beneath the 3 minutes and the album contains multiple covers. The most famous one of them is “Route 66”, which is infused with the famous Cramps sound.


Side A
1. Mean Machine
2. Ultra Twist
3. Let's Get F*cked Up
4. Nest Of The Cuckoo Bird
5. I'm Customized
6. Sado County Auto Show
7. Naked Girl Falling Down The Stairs

Side B
1. How Come You Do Me?
2. Inside Out And Upside Down (With You)
3. Trapped Love
4. Swing The Big Eyed Rabbit
5. Strange Love
6. Blues Blues Blues
7. Sinners
8. Route 66 (Get Your Kicks On)

Back to top