Bad Brains

Rise - 2022 Reissue

Image of Bad Brains - Rise - 2022 Reissue
Record Label
The Control Group

About this item

On November 4, Bad Brains’ fifth album Rise will be reissued on vinyl for the first time via The Control Group. Originally released by Epic Records in 1993, Rise was Bad Brains’ major label debut, and the follow-up to 1989’s Quickness.


1. Rise
2. Miss Freedom
3. Unidentified
4. Love Is The Answer
5. Free
6. Hair
7. Coming In Numbers
8. Yes Jah
9. Take Your Time
10. Peace Of Mind
11. Without You
12. Outro 

Back to top