Various Artists

Future Bubblers 5.0

Image of Various Artists - Future Bubblers 5.0
Record Label
Brownswood Recordings

About this item

Latest volume of the Future Bubblers series - the 9 track compilation is a musically diverse collection of tracks, fusing genres that span across electronic, alt-R&B, alt-hip-hop, spoken word, neo-soul, jazz and beyond. Spanning just under 40 minutes, Future Bubblers 5.0 is an extremely impressive assemblage of talent who have all delivered top-shelf singles - the compilation embodies the spirit of the musicians as well as the team behind Future Bubblers.


Millie says: Future Bubblers are back with their fifth instalment on the Brownswood label, not afraid to be different and showcase talent that deserves a platform. This has it all - Hip Hop, Nu Jazz and Afrobeat to name a few. V much enjoying it on the turntable this morning.


1. Magoya - The Most Beautiful Lie Feat. Ella Knight.
2. Mark Cake - Hoon
3. Ella Knight - It Don't Matter
4. NeOne The Wonderer - Nose Dive
5. Conrad Ellis - Make It Last
6. Damos Room - Soft Bodied (Widow's Reprise)
7. Shakira Alleyne - Floating Soul
8. Madi Saskia - Fast Or Slow
9. Griz-O & JSSO Project - Tabou Remix Feat. Kalliope

You may also like

Back to top