Wolf Alice

Blue Weekend

Image of Wolf Alice - Blue Weekend

About this item

Four years on from their Mercury Prize winning "Visions Of A Life" LP, Wolf Alice return with their most expansive, ambitious release to date.


Barry says: It's wonderful to have a new album from Wolf Alice, and 'Blue Weekend' is indeed a stormer. Brilliantly inventive and full of the sort of rhythmic twists and turns we've come to expect from 2017's standout epic, 'Visions Of A Life'. This one sees a band full of energy and vigour, and should prove to be just as impactful as their previous work. A bold and wonderful beast.


1. The Beach
2. Delicious Things
3. Lipstick On The Glass
4. Smile
5. Safe From Heartbreak (if You Never Fall In Love)
6. How Can Make It OK?
7. Play The Greatest Hits
8. Feeling Myself
9. The Last Man On Earth
10. No Hard Feelings
11. The Beach II

Back to top