Clint Mansell & Kronos Quartet

Requiem For A Dream OST

Image of Clint Mansell & Kronos Quartet - Requiem For A Dream OST
Record Label

About this item

To coincide with its 20th anniversary, Clint Mansell's haunting score to Darren Aronofsky's 2000 film, Requiem for a Dream, performed by Kronos Quartet, returns to vinyl. This was Mansell’s second of several collaborations with Aronofsky, following 1997’s π, and features arrangements by David Lang of Bang on a Can.


Side A
1. Summer Overture
2. Party
3. Coney Island Dreaming
4. Party
5. Chocolate Charms
6. Ghosts Of Things To Come
7. Dreams
8. Tense
9. Dr. Pill
10. High On Life
11. Ghosts
12. Crimin' & Dealin'
13. Hope Overture
14. Tense
15. Bialy & Lox Conga

Side B
1. Cleaning Apartment
2. Ghosts-Falling
3. Dreams
4. Arnold
5. Marion Barfs
6. Supermarket Sweep
7. Dreams
8. Sara Goldfarb Has Left The Building
9. Bugs Got A Devilish Grin Conga

Side C
1. Winter Overture
2. Southern Hospitality
3. Fear
4. Full Tense
5. The Beginning Of The End
6. Ghosts Of A Future Lost
7. Meltdown
8. Lux Aeterna
9. Coney Island Low

Side D
1. Purple In The Morning, Blue In The Afternoon, Orange In The Evening, Green At Night
2. 30 Days To Revolutionize Your Life!!! 1-900-976-JUICE

Back to top