Jai Paul

Leak 04-13 (Bait Ones)

Image of Jai Paul - Leak 04-13 (Bait Ones)
Record Label
XL Recordings

About this item

The initial pressing was limited to 3,000 copies available exclusively via artist and label webstore, selling out in minutes. This second edition features a new XL house bag sleeve design and is now available via retailers globally.


Matt says: Pretty mad story behind this one. Originally supposed to be out in 2013, it got leaked and consequently pulled and has been the subject of feverish urban folklore ever since. Still sounding remarkably fresh ten years later - the LP plays like a warped amalgamation of pop, r&b, dancehall, bass and beats; its slick, wavy, hi-gloss, big bass production the perfect formula for XL.


1. One Of The Bredrins
2. Str8 Outta Mumbai
3. Zion Wolf Theme (Unfinished)
4. Garden Of Paradise (Instrumental, Unfinished)
5. Genevieve (Unfinished)
6. Raw Beat (Unfinished)
7. Crush (Unfinished)
8. Good Time
9. Jasmine (Demo)
10. 100,000 (Unfinished)
11. Vibin' (Unfinished)
12. Baby Beat (Unfinished)
13. Desert River (Unfinished)
14. Chix (Unfinished)
15. All Night (Unfinished)
16. BTSTU (Demo)

Back to top