Everything Is Recorded

Friday Forever

Image of Everything Is Recorded - Friday Forever

About this item

Friday Forever is the second album from multi-artist project Everything Is Recorded, helmed by producer artist Richard Russell. This follows the critically acclaimed and Mercury Music Prize nominated debut of 2018, Everything Is Recorded by Richard Russell. Friday Forever takes on a multi-lensed perspective of a classic night out, followed closely by the sobering reflections of the next morning. The album features an array of new collaborators – in British rappers Aitch, Flohio and Berwyn, Irish singer songwriters Maria Somerville and Kean Kavanagh, the inimitable voices of A.K. Paul, James Massiah, and returning vocalist Infinite Coles – as well as established names like Ghostface Killah and Penny Rimbaud.


10:51 PM / The Night
09:46 PM / Every Friday Thereafter
12:12 AM / Patients (Fucking Up A Friday)
01:32 AM / Walk Alone
02:56 AM / I Dont Want This Feeling To Stop
03:15 AM / Caviar
04:21 AM / That Sky
05:10 AM / Dream I Never Had
09:34 AM / Pretending Nothings Wrong
10:02 AM / Burnt Toast
11:55 AM / This World
11:59 AM / Circles

Back to top