Sink Ya Teeth


Image of Sink Ya Teeth - Two

About this item

With "Two" Sink Ya Teeth want to beckon in another Summer of Love. Where their self-titled debut album, released in June 2018, channelled the carefree vibes of New York’s Danceteria and Paradise Garage circa 1983, the follow-up continues in this vein but delves deeper into their world. A world where melancholia and deep house make perfect bedfellows. Of late 70s post-punk and euphoric disco. Of rubbery staccato bass-lines and vocals that swing between sweet menace and deadpan indifference.


A1. Sweetness
A2. Somewhere Else
A3. The Hot House
A4. Stella
A5. Breathe
B1. The Rapture
B2. Shutdown
B3. The Vaccine
B4. On The One
B5. Blue Room

Back to top