Soft Regime

Hard Feelings

Image of Soft Regime - Hard Feelings
Record Label

About this item

Numbered limited edition of 500 copies, plus download. Surrender to the Soft Regime - a pan-European group of musicians intent on exploring the glorious electronic pop sounds that pump through their hearts and grease their gears. This 8 track "Hard Feelings" 10" Mini-LP follows their continental disco hit from 2017 "Michelangelo", with its huge chorus and controversial banned video. As you'd expect, they have yet another explosive europop cocktail on their hands: think Lio, Icerink Records, Girls At Our Best, La Bionda, Mikado, La Casa Azul, Kim Wilde, only different.


A1. The Soft Regime
A2. Lockdown
A3. Futura Ad Acta
A4. Wild Swimming (with Dickon)
B1. Johnny
B2. Capri Underground
B3. Nothing Really
B4. A Propos

Back to top