Chelsea Girl

Image of Nico - Chelsea Girl
Record Label

About this item

Back To Black vinyl reissue of Nico's debut full solo album Chelsea Girl, originally released in 1967.

The album famously features the then-unknown singer/songwriter Jackson Browne (guitar), Lou Reed (guitar), Sterling Morrison (guitar/bass), and John Cale (piano/bass/viola).

Pressed on 180gram vinyl with digital download code.


1 The Fairest Of The Seasons
2 These Days
3 Little Sister
4 Winter Song
5 It Was A Pleasure Then
6 Chelsea Girls
7 I'll Keep It With Mine
8 Somewhere There's A Feather
9 Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams
10 Eulogy To Lenny Bruce

Back to top