The Ganjas

Ghost Rider

Image of The Ganjas - Ghost Rider
Record Label

About this item

We've managed to get our hands on a few copies of this European Tour CD compilation from Santiago, Chile's psyche rockers The Ganjas. 


1 Ghost River
2 Moonrise
3 Cuadro Desierto
4 Trip In The Eye
5 After Dark
6 Riot Dub
7 Darkside
8 Come-up
9 Sonic Redemption
10 Resistance
11 Frozen Borderline
12 La Lluvia No Quiere Caer
13 Dance Hall
14 100 Ways

Back to top