The Pogues

If I Should Fall From Grace With God

Image of The Pogues - If I Should Fall From Grace With God
Record Label

About this item

Combining the spirit of Punk with traditional Irish Folk music, The Pogues were one of the most radical bands of the 1980’s. Their instantly recognizable and politically tinged music helped them achieve 5 consecutive top 20 albums in the UK as well as producing the hit single ‘Fairytale of New York’ which is widely regarded as the greatest Christmas song of all time. 

To celebrate over 30 Years of the Pogues, Rhino is reissuing the band’s first 5 classic albums along with the 1986 Elvis Costello produced EP ‘Poguetry In Motion’. 

Features the original audio mastered to vinyl at Abbey Road for the highest quality. Includes original artwork and printed inner bag.


Side One:
1. If I Should Fall From Grace With God
2. Turkish Song Of The Damned
3. Bottle Of Smoke
4. Fairytale Of New York
5. Metropolis
6. Thousands Are Sailing

Side Two:
1. Fiesta
2. Medley
3. Streets Of Sorrow/Birmingham Six
4. Lullaby Of London
5. Sit Down By The Fire
6. The Broad Majestic Shannon
7. Worms

Back to top