Neil Young & Crazy Horse

World Record

Image of Neil Young & Crazy Horse - World RecordImage of Neil Young & Crazy Horse - World Record
<< prev Image Slideshow next >>

About this item

18th November sees the release of a brand new album from Neil Young with Crazy Horse entitled ‘World Record’. It is the follow-up to last year’s acclaimed ‘Barn’ record.


Barry says: It's impossible to overstate the importance Neil Young has had on the world of music, and here he returns with possibly his most famed collaborator, Crazy Horse for another impeccably put-together selection of well written melodies and skilful musicianship.


1. Love Earth
2. Overhead
3. I Walk With You (Earth Ringtone)
4. This Old Planet (Changing Days)
5. The World (Is In Trouble Now)
6. Break The Chain
7. The Long Day Before
8. Walkin’ On The Road (To The Future)
9. The Wonder Won’t Wait
10. Chevrolet
11. This Old Planet (Reprise)

Back to top