Hercules & Love Affair

In Amber

Image of Hercules & Love Affair - In AmberImage of Hercules & Love Affair - In Amber
<< prev Image Slideshow next >>

About this item

The ever shape-shifting, critically hailed Hercules and Love Affair return with ‘In Amber’, their first album in five years, out 17th June and featuring first single ‘Grace’ as well as collaborations with Anohni.


Barry says: Hercules & Love Affair's latest somewhat eschews the dancefloor in favour of an altogether more dramatic selection of pieces ranging from orchestral pop to shimmering downbeat and avant synth, all bolstered by Anohni's superb vocal prowess. It's a bold departure from the previous outings but clearly still sits within Hercules' sound world.


1. Grace
2. One
3. You’ve Won This War
4. Christian Prayers
5. Dissociation
6. Contempt For You
7. Gates Of Separation
8. Killing His Family
9. Who Will Save Us?
10. The Eyes Of The Father
11. Poisonous Storytelling
12. Repent

Back to top