Sound Dust

Image of Stereolab - Sound Dust

About this item

Remastered from original tapes.

Bonus disk of unreleased demos. Vinyl edition has an album artwork etching on the final side.

Co-released by band’s own label Duophonic UHF Disks and Warp Records.

Fold-out poster insert with lyrics and sleevenotes from Laetitia Sadier and Tim Gane.

Vinyl comes in bespoke gatefold sleeve with download card, housed inside a heavyweight clear PVC wallet.


Vinyl Tracklist

A1. Black Ants In Sound-Dust
A2. Space Moth
A3. Captain Easychord

B1. Baby Lulu
B2. The Black Arts
B3. Hallucinex

C1. Double Rocker
C2. Gus The Mynah Bird
C3. Naught More Terrific Than Man

D1. Nothing To Do With Me
D2. Suggestion Diabolique
D3. Les Bons Bons Des Raisons

E1. Black Ants Demo
E2. Spacemoth Intro Demo
E3. Spacemoth Demo
E4. Baby Lulu Demo
E5. Hallucinex Pt 1 Demo
E6. Hallucinex Pt 2 Demo
E7. Long Live Love Demo
E8. Les Bon Bons Des Raisons Demo

Side F Has Is Etched With The Album Artwork And Contains No Audio

CD Tracklist 
Disk 1
01. Black Ants In Sound-Dust
02. Space Moth
03. Captain Easychord
04. Baby Lulu
05. The Black Arts
06. Hallucinex
07. Double Rocker
08. Gus The Mynah Bird
09. Naught More Terrific Than Man
10. Nothing To Do With Me
11. Suggestion Diabolique
12. Les Bons Bons Des Raisons

Disk 2

01. Black Ants Demo
02. Spacemoth Intro Demo
03. Spacemoth Demo
04. Baby Lulu Demo
05. Hallucinex Pt 1 Demo
06. Hallucinex Pt 2 Demo
07. Long Live Love Demo
08. Les Bon Bons Des Raisons Demo

Back to top