Emperor Tomato Ketchup - Expanded Edition

Image of Stereolab - Emperor Tomato Ketchup - Expanded Edition
Record Label

About this item

Remastered from original tapes.

Bonus disk of unreleased demos, outtakes and alternate mixes.

Co-released by band’s own label Duophonic UHF Disks and Warp Records.


Vinyl Tracklist
A1. Metronomic Underground
A2. Cybele’s Reverie
A3. Percolator
B1. Les Yper Sound
B2. Spark Plug
B3. OLV 26
B4. The Noise Of Carpet
C1. Tomorrow Is Already Here
C2. Emperor Tomato Ketchup
C3. Monstre Sacre
D1. Motoroller Scalatron
D2. Slow Fast Hazel
D3. Anonymous Collective
E1. Freestyle Dumpling
E2. Noise Of Carpet (Original Mix)
E3. Old Lungs
E4. Percolator (Original Mix)
F1. Cybele's Reverie Demo
F2. Spark Plug Demo
F3. Spinal Column Demo
F4. Emperor Tomato Ketchup Demo
F5. Les Yper Sound Demo
F6. Metronomic Underground Demo
F7. Percolator Demo
F8. Tomorrow Is Already Here Demo
F9. Brigitte Demo
F10. Motorola Scalatron Demo
F11. Anonymous Collective Demo
CD Tracklist
Disk 1
01. Metronomic Underground
02. Cybele’s Reverie
03. Percolator
04. Les Yper Sound
05. Spark Plug
06. OLV 26
07. The Noise Of Carpet
08. Tomorrow Is Already Here
09. Emperor Tomato Ketchup
10. Monstre Sacre
11. Motoroller Scalatron
12. Slow Fast Hazel
13. Anonymous Collective

Disk 2
01. Freestyle Dumpling
02. Noise Of Carpet (Original Mix)
03. Old Lungs
04. Percolator (Original Mix)
05. Cybele's Reverie Demo
06. Spark Plug Demo
07. Spinal Column Demo
08. Emperor Tomato Ketchup Demo
09. Les Yper Sound Demo
10. Metronomic Underground Demo
11. Percolator Demo
12. Tomorrow Is Already Here Demo
13. Brigitte Demo
14. Motorola Scalatron Demo
15. Anonymous Collective Demo 

Back to top