Orchestral Manouvres In The Dark


Image of Orchestral Manouvres In The Dark - Organisation
Record Label

About this item

To kick off the start of a year-long 40th anniversary campaign, we are reissuing four of OMD's albums on 180g vinyl. They will all be half speed mastered by Miles Showell at Abbey Road and housed in original packaging.

Organisation is the band's second studio album which reached #6 in the UK chart and features top 10 single 'Enola Gay'. 


1. "Enola Gay" Andy McCluskey 3:33
2. "2nd Thought" McCluskey 4:15
3. "VCL XI" Paul Humphreys, McCluskey 3:50
4. "Motion And Heart" Humphreys, McCluskey 3:16
5. "Statues" McCluskey 4:30
6. "The Misunderstanding" Humphreys, McCluskey 4:55
7. "The More I See You" Harry Warren, Mack Gordon 4:11
8. "Promise" Humphreys 4:51
9. "Stanlow" Humphreys, McCluskey 6:30

Back to top