TKOL RMX 1234567

Image of Radiohead - TKOL RMX 1234567
Record Label

About this item

Over the Summer Radiohead have released a series of limited edition 12" singles featuring tracks from their "King Of Limbs" album, remixed by electronic producers / artist who are currently exciting and inspiring the band.

This double CD compiles all the tracks from the 12"s, in chronological order.

Back to top