Europa 51


Image of Europa 51 - Abstractions
Record Label

About this item

This is the debut album from Europa 51, the new band featuring Andy Ramsay and Simon Johns of Stereolab, along with Marcus Holdaway, John Bennett and Dominic Murcott from the High Llamas amongst others. It also includes a host of guests including the late Mary Hansen of Stereolab. The result comes across like a mixture of Stereolab and the Incredible String Band! The multimedia CD also contains a 25-minute film "Top Ten Of Everything" featuring the original score by Europa 51.

You may also like

Back to top