Future Utopia

Django's High

Image of Future Utopia - Django's High

About this item

Future Utopia is the brainchild of Grammy and Ivor Novello-Award winning artist, producer and songwriter, Fraser T. Smith (Adele, Dave, Stormzy).

‘Django’s High’, Fraser’s second album as Future Utopia, follows the release of his ‘We Were We Still Are’ EP, featuring Biig Piig, Kae Tempest and TOMI, and ‘12 Questions’, his first album as Future Utopia, featuring the likes of Dave, Stormzy and Kano, to name but a few. Unlike these previous projects and collaborations, ‘Django’s High’ sees Fraser take to lead vocals - layered and distorted over 70s-style progressive synths - transporting the listener to a psychedelic Utopia.


1. Looking For A Way Out (Of Del Rio)
2. Django’s House
3. Exit Strategy
4. Intuition
5. Casino
6. Vegas Hiatus
7. Interplanetary Signs
8. Stars Align
9. Zodiac
10. Sennen With Emin

Back to top