Ian Lynch

All You Need Is Death (Original Soundtrack)

Image of Ian Lynch - All You Need Is Death (Original Soundtrack)
Record Label
Invada Records

About this item

Debut soundtrack from Ian Lynch of Lankum / One Leg, One Eye, produced by John ‘Spud’ Murphy (Lankum, ØXN)

All You Need Is Death’ is the soundtrack to director Paul Duane’s cosmic folk horror film. The film blends Irish folklore and musical traditions with nerve-wracking horror where songs that have never been heard before open the door to a powerful, ancient evil.

It follows near universal acclaim for the latest Lankum album ‘False Lankum’, including the topping of numerous Albums Of Year Lists worldwide (incl. The Guardian, Uncut, Loud & Quiet, The Quietus, Mojo (‘Folk Album’) and the Irish Times and sold out shows around Europe throughout 2023 and widespread critical praise for Ian’s debut solo album as One Leg, One Eye ‘And Take The Black Worm With Me’ (on Nyahh Records).


1. Hung By Wire
2. The Unravelling
3. Feed The Swarm
4. Deceptive Transceiver
5. The Hunt
6. Tráthnóna Beag Aréir
7. Severed From The Light
8. Máirseáil Chrapchosach
9. Day Of Wrath And Doom
10. A New Dawn, An Old Song
11. Nestedodd Enabler
12. The Descent
13. Hypnagogic Transmission
14. Old God Rising
15. Weaxan Driblet
16. Old God Rising - Malthusian

You may also like

Back to top