Stronger Than Pride - 2024 Reissue

Image of Sade - Stronger Than Pride - 2024 Reissue
Record Label
Sony Music

About this item

'Stronger Than Pride' was Sade's third album, and was released in 1988. The album was the first to be produced by Sade Adu, and replicated the tremendous success of Sade's two previous albums, selling millions of copies worldwide and going triple platinum in the US. The singles taken from the album include 'Love Is Stronger Than Pride', 'Paradise', 'Nothing Can Come Between Us' and 'Turn My Back On You'.


Side A
1. Love Is Stronger Than Pride
2. Paradise
3. Nothing Can Come Between Us
4. Haunt Me
5. Turn My Back On You

Side B
1. Keep Looking
2. Clean Heart
3. Give It Up
4. I Never Thought I’d See The Day
5. Siempre Hay Esperanza

Back to top