Olivia Rodrigo

GUTS - 2024 Reissue

Image of Olivia Rodrigo - GUTS - 2024 Reissue
Record Label

About this item

3-time GRAMMY® award winning recording artist Olivia Rodrigo reissues GUTS on extremely limited-edition deluxe vinyl housed in a gatefold jacket, featuring brand new artwork and 5 extra tracks (So American being a BRAND NEW track) this special edition purple and red splatter vinyl is the only pressing featuring the full collection of GUTS songs.

GUTS was recorded with producer Daniel Nigro, who also collaborated with Olivia on SOUR, her chart-topping, 4x platinum debut album. “for me, this album is about growing pains and about trying to figure out who I am at this point in my life and exactly what I want to say in my songs."


1. All-american Bitch
2. Bad Idea Right?
3. Vampire
4. Lacy
5. Ballad Of A Homeschooled Girl
6. Making The Bed
7. Logical
8. Get Him Back!
9. Love Is Embarrassing
10. The Grudge
11. Pretty Isn’t Pretty
12. Teenage Dream
13. Obsessed
14. Girl I’ve Always Been
15. Scared Of My Guitar
16. Stranger
17. So American

Back to top